Board of Commissioners

The Board of Commissioners is made up of seven members who oversee the direction of the Authority. It is the responsibility of the Board to plan and set policy. Commissioners are appointed for five year terms.

Stephen Long

David Underhill

Jason Burns

Jo Ann Bentley

John Medeiros

Hours of Operation: Monday – Friday, 9am – 4pm
*Closed All Major Holidays